Our Team

Executive Operations
Debbie J. Denbeck, President
402-930-3003
ddenbeck@p4k.org

Finance and Administration
Rebecca Blum, Financial Controller
402-930-3021
rblum@p4k.org

Jennifer Arnold, Human Resource Manager
402-557-6389
jarnold@p4k.org

Erin Wagner, Program Assistant
ewagner@p4k.org

Sidney Drew, Program Assistant
sdrew@p4k.org

Elementary School Program
Yolanda Williams, Elementary School Program Manager
402-557-6377
ywilliams@p4k.org

Viridiana Almanza, Bilingual Program Coordinator
402-557-6362
valmanza@p4k.org

Terenza Perkins, Elementary Program Coordinator
402-557-6385
tperkins@p4k.org

Kris Morgan, Program & Training Coordinator
402-557-6372
kmorgan@p4k.org

Middle/High School Programs
Joanne Poppleton,  Middle School Program Director
402-557-6364
jpoppleton@p4k.org

Damien Coran, Middle School Lead Program Coordinator
402-557-6379
dcoran@p4k.org

Elizabeth Gerner, Bilingual Middle School Program Coordinator
402-930-3016
egerner@p4k.org

Katie Sautter, Middle School Program Coordinator
402-557-6391
ksautter@p4k.org

Shukura Huggins, Middle School Program Coordinator
402-557-6396
shuggins@p4k.org

Gema Ramirez, Bilingual Middle School Program Coordinator
402-557-6397
gramirez@p4k.org

Nick Sasada, High School Program Director
402-930-3004
nsasada@p4k.org

Becca Marz, High School Program Coordinator
402-557-6398
rmarz@p4k.org

Toia Phillips, High School Program Coordinator
402-557-6395
tphillips@p4k.org

Karime Rios, Bilingual High School Program Coordinator
402-557-6392
krios@p4k.org

College Access Program
Molly Verble, Director of Post-Secondary Programming
402-557-6394
mverble@p4k.org

Logan Campa, Post-Secondary Program Coordinator
402-930-3001
lcampa@p4k.org

Curriculum and Assessment
Sue Lipsey, Director of Curriculum & Assessment
402-557-6386
slipsey@p4k.org

Brad Kirshenbaum, Project Manager, Curriculum & Assessment
402-557-6376
bkirshenbaum@p4k.org

Maree Schroder, Curriculum & Assessment Specialist
402-930-3009
mschroder@p4k.org

Development and Fundraising

Cheryl Murray, Development Director
402-930-3082
cmurray@p4k.org

Lori Lundholm, Development & Communications Coordinator
402-930-3002
llundholm@p4k.org

Andrea Eischen, Donor Relations and Events Coordinator
402-557-6381
aeischen@p4k.org

Recruitment(Learn more about becoming a volunteer)
Tracy Wells, Director of Volunteer Resources
402-930-3095
twells@p4k.org

Neris France, Recruitment, Community & Family Advocate
402-557-6388
nfrance@p4k.org

Julie Madsen, Recruitment Coordinator
402-930-3084
jmadsen@p4k.org

Debra Shaw, Operations and Community Specialist
402-557-6380
dshaw@p4k.org

Partnership 4 Kids | 1004 Farnam Street, Suite 200, Omaha, NE 68102 | 402-930-3000 | Sitemap