Board of Directors

Dr. Ward Chambers, Chairman Emeritus
Executive Director | University of Nebraska Medical Center

Mr. Thompson H. Rogers, Chairman of the Board
Chairman | Affiliated Companies

Dr. Juan Casas, Program Committee Chair
Acting Dean of Graduate Studies | University of Nebraska-Omaha

Dr. Monique Cribbs
Learning & Development Consultant | Common Spirit Health

Ms. Mary Ann Holland, Program Committee
Community Advocate

Mr. Curtis Johnson
Architect, Principal, Central Region Leader | DLR Group

Mr. Thomas Warren, Program Committee
Chief of Staff | City of Omaha

Ms. Meaghan Gandy, Legal Advisor
Partner | Kutak Rock, LLP

Ms. Carol Russell, Program Committee, Recruitment & Fundraising Committee
Community Volunteer

Ms. Nicole Leathers
Community Volunteer

Mr. Bradley D. Pfeifer, MHA, FACHE
Assistant Dean Operations | University of Nebraska Medical Center

Senator Tony Vargas
Nebraska Legislature, District 7

Mr. Stephen Wade, Finance Committee Chair
Senior Vice President Institutional Investment Services | First National Bank

Ms. Melissa Marvin, Marketing Committee
SVP/Chief Experience Officer Banyan Medical | Banyan Medical Systems & Realtor | NP Dodge

Dr. Gail Walling Yanney, Nominating Committee

Co-Founder | All Our Kids & Founder | Partnership 4 Kids

Mr. Michael B. Yanney, Founder Emeritus

Co-Founder | All Our Kids & Founder Emeritus | Partnership 4 Kids