Our Team

Leadership

Debbie J. Denbeck
President
402-930-3003
ddenbeck@p4k.org
Ashley Anderson
Chief Financial Officer
402-930-3021
aanderson@p4k.org
Marlene Jackson
Executive Administrative Assistant
402-930-3000
mjackson@p4k.org

Curriculum & Evaluation

Nick Sasada
Director of Program Operations
402-930-3004
nsasada@p4k.org
Janelle Butler
Curriculum & Evaluation Specialist
402-557-6377
jbutler@p4k.org
Alexan Short
Program Planning & Impact Specialist,
AmeriCorps VISTA
ashort@p4k.org

Development Team

Cheryl Murray
Development Director
402-930-3082
cmurray@p4k.org
Lori Lundholm
Grants Coordinator
402-930-3002
llundholm@p4k.org
Kitt Wilhelm
Storyteller, AmeriCorps VISTA
kwilhelm@p4k.org
Lindsey Tonniges
Event & Stewardship Coordinator
ltonniges@p4k.org

Recruitment & Training Team

Debra Shaw
Diversity, Community, and Recruitment Leader
402-557-6380
dshaw@p4k.org
Julie Madsen
Volunteer Training & Post-Secondary Supervisor
402-930-3095
jmadsen@p4k.org
Jennifer Nieto-Albarran
Mentor Engagement Specialist, AmeriCorps Service Member

Elementary Team

Joanne Poppleton
Program Director
402-557-6364
jpoppleton@p4k.org
Makayla Howard
Elementary Program Coordinator
402-557-6381
mhoward@p4k.org

Middle School Team

Damien Coran
Program & Curriculum Supervisor
402-557-6379
dcoran@p4k.org
Jose Almanza
Lead Bilingual Program Coordinator
402-930-3016
jalmanza@p4k.org
Shukura Huggins
Middle School Program Coordinator
402-557-6396
shuggins@p4k.org
Jessica Cipriano-Ponce
Bilingual Program Coordinator
402-557-6376
jcipriano-ponce@p4k.org
Nautika Valentine-Dorsey
Middle & High School Program Coordinator
402-557-6391
nvalentine-dorsey@p4k.org

High School Team

Deanne Harris
High School Program Manager
402-540-4520
dharris@p4k.org
Rebecca Marz
High School Program Coordinator
402-557-6398
rmarz@p4k.org
LaDazja Ivory
High School Program Coordinator
402-850-5486
livory@p4k.org
Denzell Clements
High School Program Coordinator
402-706-3008
dclements@p4k.org
Glennasha Walker
High School Career & Case Manager, AmeriCorps Service Member
402-557-6362
gwalker@p4k.org
Katerra Hamilton
College & Career Case Manager, AmeriCorps Service Member
402-930-3009
khamilton@p4k.org
Maria Saldana
High School Career & Case Manager, AmeriCorps Service Member
402-557-6361
msaldana@p4k.org
Sandra Rivera
Post-Secondary Case Manager, AmeriCorps Service Member
402-557-6392
srivera@p4k.org

Post-Secondary Team

Molly Verble
Director of High School & Post-Secondary Program
402-557-6394
mverble@p4k.org
Yen Huynh
Post-Secondary Retention Specialist
402-930-3009
yhuynh@p4k.org
Abby Meyer
Post-Secondary & Career Case Manager, AmeriCorps Service Member
402-557-6372
ameyer@p4k.org
Michael Castillo
Post-Secondary Case Manager, AmeriCorps Service Member
402-930-3671
mcastillo@p4k.org
Zoey Ballard
College & Career Case Manager, AmeriCorps Service Member
402-557-6388
zballard@p4k.org