Our Team

Leadership

Debbie J. Denbeck
President
402-930-3003
ddenbeck@p4k.org
Nick Sasada
Director of Program Operations
402-930-3004
nsasada@p4k.org
Cheryl Murray Kerst
Director of Development
402-930-3082
cmurray@p4k.org
Debra Shaw
Diversity, Community, & Recruitment Leader
402-557-6380
dshaw@p4k.org
Joanne Poppleton
Program Director
402-557-6364
jpoppleton@p4k.org
Deanne Harris
College Retention Supervisor
402-540-4520
dharris@p4k.org
Molly Verble
Director of High School & Postsecondary
402-557-6394
mverble@p4k.org

Finance & Human Resources

Teenah EdwardToe
Accounting Coordinator
tedwardtoe@p4k.org
Kitt Wilhelm
Communications Coordinator
kwilhelm@p4k.org

Curriculum & Evaluation

Nick Sasada
Director of Program Operations
402-930-3004
nsasada@p4k.org
Makayla Howard
Lead Volunteer Training & Curriculum Specialist
402-557-6381
mhoward@p4k.org
Alexan Short
Program Planning & Impact Specialist, AmeriCorps VISTA
ashort@p4k.org
Tanesha Birch
Family Engagement Specialist
402-930-3095
tbirch@p4k.org
Kari D’Angelo
Tutoring Coordinator
402-930-3671
kdangelo@p4k.org

Development

Cheryl Murray Kerst
Director of Development
402-930-3082
cmurray@p4k.org
Lori Lundholm
Grants Coordinator
402-930-3002
llundholm@p4k.org
Marlene Jackson
Executive Administrative Assistant
402-930-3000
mjackson@p4k.org
Lindsey Tonniges
Event & Stewardship Coordinator
ltonniges@p4k.org
Kitt Wilhelm
Communications Coordinator
kwilhelm@p4k.org

Recruitment & Training

Debra Shaw
Diversity, Community, & Recruitment Leader
402-557-6380
dshaw@p4k.org
Makayla Howard
Lead Volunteer Training & Curriculum Specialist
402-557-6381
mhoward@p4k.org
Lillian Clark
Mentor Engagement Specialist, AmeriCorps VISTA
402-930-3009
lclark@p4k.org

Elementary Programming

Joanne Poppleton
Program Director
402-557-6364
jpoppleton@p4k.org
Jennifer Nieto-Albarran
Bilingual Program Coordinator
402-557-6377
jnieto-albarran@p4k.org
Benjamin Beck
Volunteer & Elementary Program Coordinator
bbeck@p4k.org

Middle School Programming

Joanne Poppleton
Program Director
402-557-6364
jpoppleton@p4k.org
Damien Coran
Program & Curriculum Supervisor
402-557-6379
dcoran@p4k.org
Jessica Cipriano-Ponce
Bilingual Program Coordinator
402-557-6376
jcipriano-ponce@p4k.org
Eve Cedillo
Bilingual Program Coordinator
402-930-3016
ecedillo@p4k.org
Tanajah Everett
Program Coordinator
402-557-6391
teverett@p4k.org
Ameena Smith
Program Coordinator
402-557-6385
asmith@p4k.org

High School Programming

Denzell Clements
High School Program Coordinator
402-706-3008
dclements@p4k.org
Jonathan Berliew
Bilingual Program Coordinator
jberliew@p4k.org
Linda Sanabria
Lead Bilingual Program Coordinator
lsanabria@p4k.org
Jenni Gutierrez
Bilingual Program Coordinator
jgutierrez@p4k.org
Glennasha Walker
College & Career Specialist, AmeriCorps Service Member
gwalker@p4k.org
Katerra Hamilton
College & Career Case Manager, AmeriCorps Service Member
khamilton@p4k.org
Daniella Ruiz-Martinez
College & Career Specialist, AmeriCorps Service Member
dmartinez@p4k.org

Postsecondary Programming

Molly Verble
Director of High School & Postsecondary
402-557-6394
mverble@p4k.org
Janelle Butler
Postsecondary Retention Specialist
402-210-5051
jbutler@p4k.org
Deanne Harris
College Retention Supervisor
402-930-3095
jmadsen@p4k.org
Zoey Ballard
College & Career Case Manager, AmeriCorps Service Member
zballard@p4k.org
Michael Castillo
Postsecondary Case Manager, AmeriCorps Service Member
402-930-3671
mcastillo@p4k.org
Kimberly Evers
College & Career Specialist, AmeriCorps Service Member
kevers@p4k.org